I bought my ticket late so I only got the Saturday ticket, but I'm still happy that I'm able to go, even though I'll only attent the teaparty.
There is a high tea, 3 famous Lolita icons (including Misako!) and a bingo. I fancy bingos so much :3
Now only hope I'll get my ticket on time. the waiting is killing.
And what to wear?
| this one? |
| or this one? |
No comments:
Post a Comment